GHRC-Logo

 

Welcome, please bear with us while our new site is under construction! ConstructionHat

Global Human Resource Centre, a Canadian owned and operated company, was founded in January, 1991. A dynamic personnel company offering the following services:

 

  • Temporary industrial, clerical and administrative personnel services
  • Contract personnel
  • Permanent placement services
  • Full payroll services
  • Applicant testing with ProveIT! Internet testing technology

Contact Us:

Toronto
777 Warden Ave, #217
416-285-6858/800-743-5398 toronto@ghrc.ca
Peterborough
159 King St, #103
705-745-6858
peterborough@ghrc.ca
Lindsay
1 William St. S.
705-878-3633
lindsay@ghrc.ca
Whitby / Durham
185 Brock St. N., #206
905-666-2858
durham@ghrc.ca
Cobourg
1005 Elgin St. W., #304
The Fleming Building
905-377-8126/888-275-1299
cobourg@ghrc.ca
Markham
Call 905-947-0573
markham@ghrc.ca
Pickering
Call 905-427-7638
durham@ghrc.ca
Bowmanville
36 King St E Unit B
Call 888-275-1299
bowmanville@ghrc.ca
Good Help Is NOT Hard to Find!