Contact Us

Toronto

Suite #217, 777 Warden Ave
416-285-6858
800-743-5398
toronto@ghrc.ca
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:00am-5:00pm

Peterborough

Suite #103, 159 King St
705-745-6858
peterborough@ghrc.ca
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:00am-5:00pm

Lindsay

Suite #10, 1 William St S
705-878-3633
lindsay@ghrc.ca
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:00am-5:00pm

South Durham

Suite #206, 185 Brock St N (Whitby)
905-666-2858
durham@ghrc.ca
Please call for an appointment

Cobourg

Suite #304, 1005 Elgin St W
The Fleming Building
905-377-8126
888-275-1299
cobourg@ghrc.ca
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:00am-5:00pm

Bowmanville

38 King St E, Unit B
888-275-1299
bowmanville@ghrc.ca
Please call for an appointment











This form implements reCAPTCHA v3 on your site and that their use of reCAPTCHA v3 is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.