Skip to content

Contact Us

Toronto office

Suite #217, 777 Warden Ave
(Scarborough)
416-285-6858
800-743-5398
toronto@ghrc.ca

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday, 9:00am-3:00pm
Please call ahead for an appointment

Cobourg office

Suite #304, 1005 Elgin St W
905-377-8126
888-275-1299
cobourg@ghrc.ca

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday, 9:00am-3:00pm
Please call ahead for an appointment

Peterborough office

Suite #103, 159 King St
705-745-6858
peterborough@ghrc.ca

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday, 9:00am-3:00pm
Please call ahead for an appointment

Lindsay office

Suite #10, 1 William St S
705-878-3633
lindsay@ghrc.ca

Office Hours:
Temporarily Closed to the Public
(Please call for assistance)

South Durham office

Suite #206, 185 Brock St N (Whitby)
905-666-2858
durham@ghrc.ca

Please call for an appointment

Markham office

905-947-0573
markham@ghrc.ca

Bowmanville office

888-275-1299
bowmanville@ghrc.ca











This form implements reCAPTCHA v3 on your site and that their use of reCAPTCHA v3 is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.