Contact Us

Toronto

777 Warden Ave, #217
416-285-6858
800-743-5398
toronto@ghrc.ca

Peterborough

159 King St., #103
705-745-6858
peterborough@ghrc.ca

Lindsay

#10 – 1 William St. S.
705-878-3633
lindsay@ghrc.ca

South Durham

185 Brock St. N., #206
905-666-2858
Please call for an appointment
durham@ghrc.ca

Cobourg

1005 Elgin St. W., #304
The Fleming Building
905-377-8126
888-275-1299
cobourg@ghrc.ca

Markham

905-947-0573
markham@ghrc.ca

Bowmanville

36 King St E Unit B
888-275-1299
Please call for an appointment
bowmanville@ghrc.ca