Contact Us

Toronto

#217-777 Warden Ave
416-285-6858
800-743-5398
toronto@ghrc.ca
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:00am-5:00pm

Peterborough

#103-159 King St
705-745-6858
peterborough@ghrc.ca
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:00am-5:00pm

Lindsay

#10-1 William St S
705-878-3633
lindsay@ghrc.ca
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:00am-5:00pm

South Durham

#206-185 Brock St N (Whitby)
905-666-2858
durham@ghrc.ca
Please call for an appointment

Cobourg

#304-1005 Elgin St W
The Fleming Building
905-377-8126
888-275-1299
cobourg@ghrc.ca
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:00am-5:00pm

Markham

905-947-0573
markham@ghrc.ca

Bowmanville

38 King St E Unit B
888-275-1299
bowmanville@ghrc.ca
Please call for an appointment