Skip to content

Contact Us

Toronto office

Suite #217, 777 Warden Ave
416-285-6858
800-743-5398
toronto@ghrc.ca

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday, 8:00am-4:00pm
Please call ahead for an appointment

The office is available after hours by phone for continued support

Cobourg office

Suite #304, 1005 Elgin St W
(The Fleming Building)
905-377-8126
888-275-1299
cobourg@ghrc.ca

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday, 9:00am-3:00pm
Please call ahead for an appointment

The office is available after hours by phone for continued support

Peterborough office

Suite #103, 159 King St
705-745-6858
peterborough@ghrc.ca

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday, 9:00am-3:00pm
Please call ahead for an appointment

The office is available after hours by phone for continued support

Lindsay office

Suite #10, 1 William St S
705-878-3633
lindsay@ghrc.ca

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday, 9:00am-3:00pm
Please call ahead for an appointment 

The office is available after hours by phone for continued support

South Durham office

Suite #206, 185 Brock St N (Whitby)
905-666-2858
durham@ghrc.ca

Please call for an appointment

Markham & Richmond Hill office

800-743-5398
markham@ghrc.ca











    This form implements reCAPTCHA v3 on your site and that their use of reCAPTCHA v3 is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.